The promotional price is for the first term only and plans renew at the regular rate. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we’re confident you’ll be pleased with our services. Still, if you try us and decide your account does not sufficiently meet your needs, you can cancel at any time for a refund as follows.
- If you cancel within 30 days you receive a full refund on your hosting service.
- If you cancel after 30 days you receive a prorated refund for the remainder of your hosting term.
- If you register a domain with Bluehost when signing up, there is a domain fee that is non-refundable. This not only covers our costs, but ensures that you won’t lose your domain name. You’ll be free to transfer it (after required lock periods) or simply point it elsewhere at your convenience. You retain ownership of your domain until the end of its registration period unless you elect to extend it.
- Our money-back guarantee applies to hosting plans, but does not apply to most add-on products, such as domains, given the unique nature of their costs.
- There are no term commitments associated with your Bluehost account. There are no hidden fees or penalties for ending your term early should you elect to do so.